Future Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
Term beginsWednesday 19th April 12 noon
Exeat weekendFriday 28th April 12 noon to Sunday 30th April 7.00 pm
 Exeat weekend
Friday 12th May 12 noon to Sunday 14th May 7.00 pm
 Exeat weekend
Friday 26th May 12 noon to Monday 29th May 7.00 pm
Sports Day followed by Half Term
Saturday 10th June to Thursday 15th June 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend
Friday 23rd June 12 noon to Sunday 25th June 7.00 pm
Term endsThursday 6th July 12 noon
Michaelmas Term 2017

Term begins

Wednesday 6th September 12 noon

Exeat weekend

Friday 22nd September 12 noon to Sunday 24th September 7.00 pm

 Exeat weekend
 Friday 6th October 12 noon to Sunday 8th October 7.00 pm
 Half Term
Friday 20th October 12 noon to Monday 30th October 11.30 am

Exeat weekend

Friday 17th November 12 noon to Monday 20th November 11.30 am

Exeat weekend

Friday 1st December 12 noon to Sunday 3rd December 7.00 pm

Term ends

Wednesday 13th December 12 noon

 

Easter Term 2018 (provisional)
Term beginsWednesday 10th January 12 noon
Exeat weekendFriday 26th January 12 noon to Monday 29th January 11.30 am
Half Term
Friday 9th February 12 noon to Monday 19th February 11.30am
Exeat weekend
Friday 9th March 12 noon to Sunday 11th March 7.00 pm
Term endsWednesday 21st March 11.00 am