• P. D. Edey Q.C. (Chairman)
  • C. L. Butterworth (Deputy Chairman)

  • G. W. Barker
  • Mrs E. C. Chappell
  • R. N. Cormack
  • B. J. Holden
  • Mrs R. J. Hyslop
  • W. S. Johnston
  • M. A. Smyth-Osbourne
  • R. M. Wiggin
  • P. G. Williams

The Chairman of Governors may be contacted at the school address c/o Mrs Maura Brittain, Secretary to the Governors.

If you are interested in knowing more about the governing body’s role and responsibilities, please contact the Secretary to the Governors.